Disciplines

Carriage Driving Association of South Africa

President

Wayne van Niekerk | wayne@aniker.co.za

Secretary

TBC

Dressage South Africa

President

Secretary

Debbie Hunt | admin@dressagesa.com

Endurance Ride Association of South Africa

President

Gideon Keyser | gideonkeyser6@gmail.com

General Manager

Charmaine Nickisson | erasagm@erasa.co.za

Equestrian Saddle Seat Association of South Africa

President

Vacant

Secretary

TBC

Eventing South Africa

President

Douglas Welsh | doug@hilldrop.co.za

Gen Secretary

Colin Crafford | support@eventingsa.co.za

Mounted Archery Association of South Africa

Secretary

Deirdre Janse van Rensburg | admin@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Mounted Games South Africa

President

Secretary

Patricia Reece | reecepatricia3@gmail.com

Polocrosse SA

President

Dr Manfred Rohwer | rohwer@mcveigh.co.za

Secretary

Rochelle Thornhill

Reining Horse South Africa

President 

Ms

Secretary

Sandi Geldenhuys | admin@reiningsa.co.za

SA Showjumping

President

Mark White | markw@mwn.co.za

Secretary

SA Polo Association

President

Nigel Pilling | nigelpilling@iafrica.com

Secretary

SA Western Mounted Games

President

Secretary

Sarah-Jane Carr | sarahjane@sapolo.co.za

.

Hennie Mey| president.sawmga@gmail.com

Letitia Venter Lloyd| info.sawmga@gmail.com

 

Showing Association South Africa

President

Shirley Sadleir | president@showingsa.co.za

Secretary

Regina Hobbs | admin@showingsa.co.za

South African Equestrian Tentpegging Association

President (Acting)

Leon Venter | venter.leon@vodamail.co.za

Secretary

Marika Pieterse | office.saeta@gmail.com

Vaulting Association South Africa

President

Secretary

Shelley Paveley | admin@vaultingsa.co.za

Working Equitation South Africa

President

Jonathan Harrison

Secretary

TBC

SA Pony Club

President

Leigh-Anne Scott | sapcsecretary@gmail.com

SANESA

President

Admin

Karen Bekker | addis@sanesa.co.za